logo Roosevelt Middle Roosevelt Middle

Multiple-Activity Schedule

    (as of 09-30-20)
 
Activity Time  Location 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
  Cross Country - Girls 3:15PM-5:15PM    RMS Track
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020
  Cross Country - Girls 3:15PM-5:15PM    RMS Track
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
  Cross Country - Girls 3:15PM-5:15PM    RMS Track
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
  Cross Country - Girls 3:15PM-5:15PM           
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
  Cross Country - Girls 3:15PM-5:15PM    RMS Track
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020
  Cross Country - Girls 3:15PM-5:15PM    RMS Track
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
  Cross Country - Girls 3:15PM-5:15PM    RMS Track
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
  Cross Country - Girls 3:15PM-5:15PM           
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
  Cross Country - Girls 3:15PM-5:15PM    RMS Track
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020
  Cross Country - Girls 3:15PM-5:15PM    RMS Track
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020
  Cross Country - Girls 3:15PM-5:15PM    RMS Track
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020
  Cross Country - Girls 3:15PM-5:15PM    RMS Track
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
  Cross Country - Girls 3:15PM-5:15PM    RMS Track
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
  Cross Country - Girls 3:15PM-5:15PM    RMS Track