logo Roosevelt Middle Roosevelt Middle

Soccer - Girls 6/7th Practice/Other Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 11-20-19)
 
Activity Time  Location 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
  Soccer - Girls 6/7th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    RMS Field - Southeast Softball       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Soccer - Girls 6/7th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    RMS Field - Southeast Softball       
 
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
  Soccer - Girls 6/7th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    RMS Field - Southeast Softball       
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Soccer - Girls 6/7th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    RMS Field - Southeast Softball       
 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
  Soccer - Girls 6/7th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    RMS Field - Southeast Softball       
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Soccer - Girls 6/7th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    RMS Field - Southeast Softball       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Soccer - Girls 6/7th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    RMS Field - Southeast Softball       
 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
  Soccer - Girls 6/7th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    RMS Field - Southeast Softball       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  Soccer - Girls 6/7th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    RMS Field - Southeast Softball       
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
  Soccer - Girls 6/7th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    RMS Field - Southeast Softball       
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
  Soccer - Girls 6/7th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    RMS Field - Southeast Softball       
 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
  Soccer - Girls 6/7th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    RMS Field - Southeast Softball       
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
  Soccer - Girls 6/7th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    RMS Field - Southeast Softball