logo Oak View Middle Oak View Middle

Soccer-Boys 6,7,8 Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 02-17-20)
 
Activity Time  Location 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
  Soccer-Boys 6,7,8 (Postponed) 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Field Football/Soccer       
 
(Postponed)
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Soccer-Boys 6,7,8 (Postponed) 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Field Football/Soccer       
 
(Postponed)
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
  Soccer-Boys 6,7,8 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Field Football/Soccer       
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Soccer-Boys 6,7,8 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Field Football/Soccer       
 
(Cancelled)
(Cancelled)
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
  Soccer-Boys 6,7,8 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Field Football/Soccer       
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Soccer-Boys 6,7,8 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Field Football/Soccer       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Soccer-Boys 6,7,8 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Field Football/Soccer       
 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
  Soccer-Boys 6,7,8 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Field Football/Soccer       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  Soccer-Boys 6,7,8 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Field Football/Soccer       
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
  Soccer-Boys 6,7,8 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Field Football/Soccer       
 
(Cancelled)
(Cancelled)
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
  Soccer-Boys 6,7,8 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Field Football/Soccer       
 
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
  Soccer-Boys 6,7,8 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Field Football/Soccer       
 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
  Soccer-Boys 6,7,8 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Field Football/Soccer