logo Oak View Middle Oak View Middle

Volleyball - Girls 8th Practice/Other Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 02-17-20)
 
Activity Time  Location 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
  Volleyball - Girls 8th Practice/Other 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Gym 2, OVMS Gym 3       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Volleyball - Girls 8th Practice/Other 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Gym 2, OVMS Gym 3       
 
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
  Volleyball - Girls 8th Practice/Other 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Gym 2, OVMS Gym 3       
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Volleyball - Girls 8th Practice/Other 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Gym 2, OVMS Gym 3       
 
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
  Volleyball - Girls 8th Practice/Other 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Gym 2, OVMS Gym 3       
 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
  Volleyball - Girls 8th Practice/Other 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Gym 2, OVMS Gym 3       
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Volleyball - Girls 8th Practice/Other 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Gym 2, OVMS Gym 3       
 
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
  Volleyball - Girls 8th Practice/Other 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Gym 2, OVMS Gym 3       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Volleyball - Girls 8th Practice/Other 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Gym 2, OVMS Gym 3       
 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
  Volleyball - Girls 8th Practice/Other 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Gym 2, OVMS Gym 3       
 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
  Volleyball - Girls 8th Practice/Other 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Gym 2, OVMS Gym 3       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  Volleyball - Girls 8th Practice/Other 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Gym 2, OVMS Gym 3       
 
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
  Volleyball - Girls 8th Practice/Other 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Gym 2, OVMS Gym 3       
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
  Volleyball - Girls 8th Practice/Other 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Gym 2, OVMS Gym 3       
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
  Volleyball - Girls 8th Practice/Other 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Gym 2, OVMS Gym 3       
 
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
  Volleyball - Girls 8th Practice/Other 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Gym 2, OVMS Gym 3       
 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
  Volleyball - Girls 8th Practice/Other 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Gym 2, OVMS Gym 3       
 
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
  Volleyball - Girls 8th Practice/Other 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Gym 2, OVMS Gym 3       
 
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
  Volleyball - Girls 8th Practice/Other 3:00PM-5:00PM    OVMS Gym 2, OVMS Gym 3