logo Oak View Middle Oak View Middle

Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 02-17-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:10PM-5:00PM    OVMS Tennis Courts       
 
(Cancelled)
Due to weather
(Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:10PM-5:00PM    OVMS Tennis Courts       
 

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:10PM-5:00PM    OVMS Tennis Courts       
 

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:10PM-5:00PM    OVMS Tennis Courts       
 
(Cancelled)

(Cancelled)
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:10PM-5:00PM    OVMS Tennis Courts       
 

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:10PM-5:00PM    OVMS Tennis Courts       
 

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:10PM-5:00PM    OVMS Tennis Courts       
 

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:10PM-5:00PM    OVMS Tennis Courts       
 

Friday, Sep 20, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:10PM-5:00PM           
 

Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:10PM-5:00PM    OVMS Tennis Courts       
 

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:10PM-5:00PM    OVMS Tennis Courts       
 

Friday, Sep 27, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:10PM-5:00PM           
 

Monday, Sep 30, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:10PM-5:00PM    OVMS Tennis Courts       
 

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:10PM-5:00PM    OVMS Tennis Courts       
 
 (Cancelled)
Due to weather
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:10PM-5:00PM           
 

Monday, Oct 7, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:10PM-5:00PM    OVMS Tennis Courts       
 

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:10PM-5:00PM    OVMS Tennis Courts       
 
(Cancelled)

(Cancelled)