logo Jackson Middle Jackson Middle

Basketball- Boys 6th Practice Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 10-13-19)
 
Activity Time  Location 
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020
  Basketball- Boys 6th Practice 3:10PM-5:00PM    JMS Gym Jaguar 3 Upper         
Thursday, Mar 5, 2020
  Basketball- Boys 6th Practice 3:10PM-5:00PM    JMS Gym Jaguar 3 Upper         
Monday, Mar 9, 2020
  Basketball- Boys 6th Practice 3:10PM-5:00PM    JMS Gym Jaguar 3 Upper         
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020
  Basketball- Boys 6th Practice 3:10PM-5:00PM    JMS Gym Jaguar 3 Upper         
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020
  Basketball- Boys 6th Practice 3:10PM-5:00PM    JMS Gym Jaguar 3 Upper         
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020
  Basketball- Boys 6th Practice 3:10PM-5:00PM    JMS Gym Jaguar 3 Upper         
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020
  Basketball- Boys 6th Practice 3:10PM-5:00PM    JMS Gym Jaguar 3 Upper         
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
  Basketball- Boys 6th Practice 3:10PM-5:00PM    JMS Gym Jaguar 3 Upper         
Monday, Mar 30, 2020
  Basketball- Boys 6th Practice 3:10PM-5:00PM    JMS Gym Jaguar 3 Upper         
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
  Basketball- Boys 6th Practice 3:10PM-5:00PM    JMS Gym Jaguar 3 Upper         
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
  Basketball- Boys 6th Practice 3:10PM-5:00PM    JMS Gym Jaguar 3 Upper         
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
  Basketball- Boys 6th Practice 3:10PM-5:00PM    JMS Gym Jaguar 3 Upper         
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
  Basketball- Boys 6th Practice 3:10PM-5:00PM    JMS Gym Jaguar 3 Upper         
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020
  Basketball- Boys 6th Practice 3:10PM-5:00PM    JMS Gym Jaguar 3 Upper         
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
  Basketball- Boys 6th Practice 3:10PM-5:00PM    JMS Gym Jaguar 3 Upper