logo Jackson Middle Jackson Middle

Tennis- Girls 6/7/8th Practice Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 10-13-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
  Tennis- Girls 6/7/8th Practice 3:10PM-5:00PM    JMS Tennis Courts         
Due to Weather
(Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Tennis- Girls 6/7/8th Practice 3:10PM-5:00PM    JMS Tennis Courts         

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
  Tennis- Girls 6/7/8th Practice 3:10PM-5:00PM    JMS Tennis Courts         

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Tennis- Girls 6/7/8th Practice 3:10PM-5:00PM    JMS Tennis Courts         
Due to weather
(Cancelled)
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
  Tennis- Girls 6/7/8th Practice 3:10PM-5:00PM    JMS Tennis Courts         

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Tennis- Girls 6/7/8th Practice 3:10PM-5:00PM    JMS Tennis Courts         

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
  Tennis- Girls 6/7/8th Practice 3:10PM-5:00PM    JMS Tennis Courts         

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Tennis- Girls 6/7/8th Practice 3:10PM-5:00PM    JMS Tennis Courts         

Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  Tennis- Girls 6/7/8th Practice 3:10PM-5:00PM    JMS Tennis Courts         

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
  Tennis- Girls 6/7/8th Practice 3:10PM-5:00PM    JMS Tennis Courts         

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  Tennis- Girls 6/7/8th Practice 3:10PM-5:00PM    JMS Tennis Courts         

Monday, Sep 30, 2019
  Tennis- Girls 6/7/8th Practice 3:10PM-5:00PM    JMS Tennis Courts         

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
  Tennis- Girls 6/7/8th Practice 3:10PM-5:00PM    JMS Tennis Courts         
 (Cancelled)
Due to Weather
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
  Tennis- Girls 6/7/8th Practice 3:10PM-5:00PM    JMS Tennis Courts         

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
  Tennis- Girls 6/7/8th Practice 3:10PM-5:00PM    JMS Tennis Courts