logo Anoka Middle School for the Arts Anoka Middle School for the Arts

Cross Country Running Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 11-20-19)
 
Activity Time  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
  Cross Country Running 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
  Cross Country Running 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
  Cross Country Running 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Cross Country will practice until 4:05pm Today, Sept 9
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Cross Country Running 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Cross Country Running 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
  Cross Country Running 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Cross Country Running 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  Cross Country Running 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
  Cross Country Running 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
  Cross Country Running 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
  Cross Country Running 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
  Cross Country Running 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
(Cancelled)
(Cancelled)
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
  Cross Country Running 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
  Cross Country Running 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
  Cross Country Running 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
  Cross Country Running 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
  Cross Country Running 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
  Cross Country Running 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4