logo Anoka Middle School for the Arts Anoka Middle School for the Arts

Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 11-20-19)
 
Activity Time  Location  Comments
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Tennis Courts - George Green       
 
Tennis will meet indoors and end at 4:05pm Today Sept 9.
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Tennis Courts - George Green       
 

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Tennis Courts - George Green       
 

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Tennis Courts - George Green       
 
(Cancelled)

(Cancelled)
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Tennis Courts - George Green       
 

Monday, Sep 16, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Tennis Courts - George Green       
 

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Tennis Courts - George Green       
 

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Tennis Courts - George Green       
 

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Tennis Courts - George Green       
 

Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Tennis Courts - George Green       
 

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Tennis Courts - George Green       
 

Monday, Sep 30, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Tennis Courts - George Green       
 

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Tennis Courts - George Green       
 

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Tennis Courts - George Green       
 

Monday, Oct 7, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Tennis Courts - George Green       
 

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
  Tennis - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Tennis Courts - George Green