logo Anoka Middle School for the Arts Anoka Middle School for the Arts

Dance Team - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 11-20-19)
 
Activity Time  Location 
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020
  Dance Team - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    Anoka MS For the Arts - Fred Moore Campus - Gym 1, AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
  Dance Team - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    Anoka MS For the Arts - Fred Moore Campus - Gym 1, AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
  Dance Team - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    Anoka MS For the Arts - Fred Moore Campus - Gym 1, AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
  Dance Team - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    Anoka MS For the Arts - Fred Moore Campus - Gym 1, AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
  Dance Team - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    Anoka MS For the Arts - Fred Moore Campus - Gym 1, AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020
  Dance Team - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    Anoka MS For the Arts - Fred Moore Campus - Gym 1, AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
  Dance Team - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    Anoka MS For the Arts - Fred Moore Campus - Gym 1, AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
  Dance Team - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    Anoka MS For the Arts - Fred Moore Campus - Gym 1, AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Monday, Mar 2, 2020
  Dance Team - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    Anoka MS For the Arts - Fred Moore Campus - Gym 1, AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020
  Dance Team - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    Anoka MS For the Arts - Fred Moore Campus - Gym 1, AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020
  Dance Team - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Thursday, Mar 5, 2020
  Dance Team - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Friday, Mar 6, 2020
  Dance Team - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Monday, Mar 9, 2020
  Dance Team - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020
  Dance Team - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020
  Dance Team - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020
  Dance Team - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020
  Dance Team - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020
  Dance Team - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
  Dance Team - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Monday, Mar 30, 2020
  Dance Team - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
  Dance Team - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
  Dance Team - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
  Dance Team - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
  Dance Team - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
  Dance Team - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020
  Dance Team - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4       
 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
  Dance Team - Girls 6/7/8th Practice/Other 3:05PM-5:00PM    AMS - Gym 3/4